



## Former Champions

Five former champions raced in the 2017 Iditarod. Of those five mushers, they hold a combined 16 championships. Dallas Seavey, Jeff King, and Martin Buser all have four Iditarod wins. Mitch Seavey has three wins, and John Baker has one win. Dallas is the youngest musher to win the Iditarod at age 25, and his dad Mitch is the oldest at age 57.

