

Board of Directors

President Andy Baker

Vice President Danny Seybert

Secretary Mike Jonrowe

Treasurer Aaron Burmeister

Director Stan Foo

Director Paul Gebhardt

Director John Handeland

Director Mike Owens

Director Rick Swenson

Director Emeritus Joe Redington, Sr. **Iditarod Trail Committee**

2100 South Knik Goose Bay Road • Wasilla, Alaska 99654 907.376.5155 (voice) • 907.373.6998 (facsimile) www.iditarod.com

Lakefront Anchorage Hotel Anchorage, Alaska

Meeting of the Board of Directors

Friday, May 27, 2016

9:00 a.m.

AGENDA

- 1. Call to Order
- **2.** Roll Call
- **3.** Public Comment Period
- 4. Approval of Agenda
- 5. Adoption of Minutes 5.1. April 29, 2016
- 6. President's Report

7. Staff Reports

7.1. CEO, COO, Finance Director, Race Director, Chief Veterinarian

8. Committee Reports

8.1 Rules Committee

9. IOFC Report

10. Old Business

- 10.1 ITC Personal Conduct Advisory Committee
- 10.2 Annual CEO Evaluation

11. New Business

- 11.1 Adoption of Race Rules, 2017
- 11.2 Adoption of Operating Budget, FY 17

12. Executive Session

13. Directors Comments

14. Adjournment