

Board of Directors

President Andy Baker

Vice President Danny Seybert

Secretary Mike Jonrowe

Treasurer Aaron Burmeister

C S

C

C 1

C

Director **Rick Swenson**

Iditarod Trail Committee

2100 South Knik Goose Bay Road • Wasilla, Alaska 99654 907.376.5155 (voice) • 907.373.6998 (facsimile) www.iditarod.com

Annual Membership Meeting

Iditarod Trail Committee Headquarters Wasilla, Alaska

Saturday, June 25, 2016

10:00 a.m.

<u>AGENDA</u>

Director Stan Foo	1.	Call to Order
Director Paul Gebhardt	2.	Establishment of Quorum
Director ohn Handeland	3.	Approval of Agenda
Director Mike Owens	4.	Introductions
	5.	Adoption of Minutes – 2015 Annual Meeting

- Annual Report 6.
- Member Comments 7.
- **Election Results** 8.
- Adjournment 9.